A New Adventure

17 May

I know I have been off the radar lately, but things have been more than a little crazy. I am hoping to catch up on the blogs I love soon enough and send some lovely comments your way.

In the meantime, I have started a new journey. You see, I have this insane (but amazing) goal of getting in shape by the time I hit 30, while still embracing my curves. I started a new blog and will most likely be doing most of my updating over there these days.

So, please check out Fit For 30.

2 Responses to “A New Adventure”

  1. alisha May 17, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    It’s not an insane goal at all!! Good luck, Erin. You can do it!

    • erinmakesitwork May 17, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

      Thanks Alisha! I am happy about the new direction I am taking (and the irony that I just typed new direction while watching Glee). I have been so out of the blog/twitter loop lately, I have certainly missed your presence in my life. I truly appreciate the support.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

