Perfect Fall Evening

20 Oct

My work is finished and I am taking a few moments to indulge in perfection before going to pick up my wife at work…

My boys of summer are playing for the National League Championship. Albeit down to the Giants at the moment, but still its great to be watching fall ball for the fourth season in a row.

Ziggy is keeping me company while Anne and my brother are working.

Having a craft project in the works always makes me smile.

As do marshmallows floating in my latte cup.

Thanks to Betty Crocker, I have a Warm, Delightful lemon-y treat with no effort at all.

2 Responses to “Perfect Fall Evening”

  1. Sarah October 21, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    It really does sound like the perfect evening!

  2. Antonia November 13, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

    I love the picture of Ziggy<3 so peaceful=)

Leave a Reply

