A break from our regularly scheduled programming…

23 Nov

As I’ve hinted around these parts, I am in the process of launching some new and excited career endeavors. While my creative endeavor is still in the process of being established, my new marketing adventure is in FULL SWING.

I am now the proud owner of Eliza Jane Marketing a comprehensive marketing company aimed at helping individuals, small businesses and non-profits develop a personal brand and use social media marketing.

I know this is a rough time of year for many people as so many of us are unemployed or underemployed. In an effort to help those job searchers get back on track…I am offering a special through the new year…

PAY WHAT YOU WISH SPECIAL on a resume critique!

That’s right, folks…you’ll get a personalized Q&A session aimed at helping you figure out your job search goals. From there, I’ll help you revamp your resume to make it shine.

For more information please drop me a line at elizajaneyourself@gmail.com. If you’re not looking, but no someone who is…please pass this along.

Stay tuned for the launch of the Eliza Jane website and more information.

XOXO

3 Responses to “A break from our regularly scheduled programming…”

  1. Sarah November 24, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    LOVE THIS!! Go, Eliza Jane Marketing, Go!

  2. Siobhan November 24, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    I am so very proud of you Erin and congrats. I love you

Leave a Reply

