12 Days of Christmas Cheer

1 Dec

Kenz over at All the Weigh has come up with an ingenious idea for helping us bloggers unite to celebrate this holiday season…a 12 days of Christmas holiday swap. The idea, we all sign up and are assigned partners. On Thursday, December 9th we’ll send out our package of 12 individually wrapped items.

Then from December 13 to the 25, we get to open one item a day, and naturally blog about it.  So, bloggers…I urge you to put on your Santa hats!

Even though my holiday budget is super tight this year, I am completely stoked for this project. I can’t wait to spread a little holiday cheer to my fellow bloggers out there. Also, I can’t wait to do some creative shopping.

So..my dear sweet blog friends…hurry on over to All the Weigh to sign up. Also, just check it out cuz Kenz is a cool girl.

For some reason, WordPress isn’t liking my linking ability right now, so…click on the link below.

EDIT: I was able to fix the linking problem, click on the All The Weigh Link above.

And stayed tuned for all my blog swap goodies.

3 Responses to “12 Days of Christmas Cheer”

  1. Janna December 1, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    So glad you are joining us! It is going to be a blast…

    looking forward to getting to know you.

    Janna

    • erinmakesitwork December 1, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

      I’m really excited about this. I’m big on this homemade Christmas idea this year, so there may be some homemade treats in my box.

  2. Janna December 2, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

    Hey Erin…

    Can you shoot me an email with your name and address…I am creating a beautiful spreadsheet 🙂

    Thanks!

    Janna

Leave a Reply

